Showroom

okay art has been at home in Basel with its showroom and online shop since 1999. We are driven by our passion for vintage design furniture and objects, the craftsmanship and the stories around a design piece. Design furniture is not only a good long-term investment, it is also very sustainable.
Visit us in our showroom, the «storage hall» in the St.Johanns district in Basel. All our furniture and objects are on display. We will be happy to advise you personally on site.

Rental

Our assortment can also be rented for temporary projects. Emphasize your appearance on fairs, photo shootings or other events with our furniture. If required we deliver and pick up the objects before and after their use. Ask for our advise about suitable props for your occasion.

Interior design

We are happy to take on interior design tasks. The interior design of work or private rooms begins with your individual ideas and concepts. At the end of this creative process we usually exceed expectations. Our knowledge is a treasure trove from which you and we can draw.

Fotoshooting

When models feel at home with us and the pictures look as if taken from real life, our stylish atmosphere is usually the reason. We offer the appropriate requisites from the 20th century for your shooting at your location or in our showroom. We can put together suitable background objects for photography, architecture and real estate sales.

Do not hesitate and write to us!

Never miss a design piece with the newsletter!

Showroom

okay art ist seit 1999 mit Showroom und Onlineshop in Basel zuhause. Unsere Leidenschaft für Vintage Design Möbel und Objekte, die Handwerkskunst und die Geschichten rund um ein Designstück treiben uns an. Designmöbel sind nicht nur eine gute und langfristige Investition, sie sind ausserdem sehr nachhaltig.
Besuchen Sie uns im Showroom, die «storage hall» im St.Johann-Quartier in Basel. Alle unsere Möbel und Objekte sind ausgestellt. Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich vor Ort.

Vermietung

Unser Sortiment stellen wir auch für befristete Projekte zur Verfügung. Bei Messen, Fotoshootings oder Events können Sie mit unseren Möbeln Ihren Auftritt hervorheben. Bei Bedarf liefern wir die Objekte und holen sie nach dem Einsatz wieder ab. Fragen Sie uns nach den geeigneten Requisiten für Ihren Anlass.

Einrichtungsberatung

Wir übernehmen gerne gestalterische Aufgaben im räumlichen Bereich. Die Inneneinrichtung von Arbeits- oder Privaträumen beginnt mit Ihren individuellen Ideen und Vorstellungen. Am Ende eines kreativen Prozesses übertreffen wir meist die Erwartungen. Unser Wissen ist ein Schatz aus dem Sie in Zusammenarbeit mit uns schöpfen können.

Fotoshooting

Wenn Models sich bei uns wohlfühlen und die Bilder dazu wie aus dem Leben gegriffen aussehen, ist unsere stilvolle Atmosphäre meist der Grund dafür. Wir bieten für Ihr Shooting bei Ihnen oder in unserem Showroom die passenden Requisiten aus dem 20. Jahrhundert. Wir können für Fotografie, Architektur und Immobilienverkauf passende Hintergrundobjekte zusammenstellen.

Zögern Sie nicht und schreiben Sie uns! 

Mit dem Newsletter kein Designstück mehr verpassen!